NDTA - Officers & Directors

National Dance Teachers Association of America (NDTA)



Lee Fox, President

Susan Silva, Vice President

Shawn Fisher, Secretary

Millie Ledoux, Treasurer

Executive Board of Directors:

Lee Fox
Susan Silva
Shawn Fisher
Millie Ledoux

Past President & Parliamentarian:

Jody Dancer

Past Secretary:

Karen Donaldson

Examinations Department:

Michael Neil
Lee Fox

Membership Department:

Millie Ledoux


Jim Forest

Honorary Members:

Howard Marlow

You may reach us at:

Phone: (954) 782-7760
Lee Fox, President, NDTA
2309 E Atlantic Blvd.
Pompano Beach, FL US, 33062
E-mail: Info@nationaldanceteachers.org

Or Contact us via the Contact page on this website.